Textiles Anyone?

Useful Links

Textile Groups & Guilds

 

The Australian Forum for Textile Arts (TAFTA) - www.tafta.org.au

ACT Textile Arts Assoc. - www.acttextiles.org.au

Australian Quilters Association - www.australianquiltersassociation.com

Australian Wool Fashion Award - www.tawfa.com.au

Canberra Quilters Inc. - www.canberraquilters.org.au

Canberra Region Feltmakers Inc. - www.crfelters.org.au

Craft ACT - www.craftact.org.au

FeltWEST Inc - Feltmakers Of WA - www.feltwest.org.au

Quilters’ Guild of South Australia Inc. - www.saquilters.org.au

Surface Textile Design Association - www.atasda.org.au/

The Embroiderers’ Guild of SA Inc. - www.embguildsa.org.au

The Embroiderers Guild Victoria - www.embroiderersguildvic.org.au

The Quilters' Guild of NSW - www.quiltersguildnsw.com

Western Australia Fibre & Textile Association Inc. - www.wafta.com.au

West Australian Quilters Association - www.waquilters.org.au

 

Textile Publications

 

Artwear Publications - www.artwearpublications.com.au

Weaver’s Forum - www.weaversforum.com

Textile Fibre Forum - www.tafta.org.au

 

Events


Grampians Texture - www.grampianstexture.com.au

Fibre Arts Australia - www.fibrearts.jigsy.com

New Zealand Wearable Art Awards - www.wearableart.co.nz/index.html


Supplies

 

Beautiful Silks - www.beautifulsilks.com

Bead & Opal Wool Queen - www.beadopalwoolqueen.com.au

Craft Depot - www.craftdepot.com.au

Colour Streams - Hand Dyed Silks - www.colourstreams.com.au

Essential Textile Art - www.essentialtextileart.com

Fibreworks - www.fibreworks.net.au

Fibre Fusion - www.fibrefusion.com.au

Firebird Beads - www.firebirdbeads.com

Garments and Gadgets - www.garmentsandgadgets.com.au

Glenora Weaving & Wool - www.GlenoraWeaving.com.au

Jane Nicholas Embroidery Pty. Ltd. - www.janenicholas.com

Kraftkolour - www.kraftkolour.com.au

Sarah Durrant - www.sarahdurrant.com

Silksational - www.silksational.com.au

Tarndwarncoort Polwarth Wool - www.tarndwarncoort.com

Textile Artistry - www.textileartistry.com.au

The Thread Studio - www.thethreadstudio.com

Torb & Reiner - www.torbandreiner.com.au

Waratah Fibres - www.waratahfibres.com.au


Inclusion in this list does not give or imply endorse of any or all of the above listed websites by Maris Herr or Textiles Anyone. Since the content of listed sites are not within our control and can be altered at any time, we give no guarantee as to the nature or accuracy of information or content provided.